Kontakt - Ansatte

Ansatte Sønsterud skole og SFO 2019/2020
Navn Epost Telefon Tittel
Vegar Brandett Vegar.Brandett@asnes.kommune.no
Linda Falla Linda.falla@asnes.kommune.no
Andreas Trongaard OleAndreas.Trongaard@asnes.kommune.no
Marthe Hedblom Marthe.Hedblom@asnes.kommune.no 62 95 87 04 Enhetsleder / rektor
Ragnhild Oudenstad Ragnhild.Oudenstad@asnes.kommune.no 62 95 87 04 Daglig leder SFO
Gunhild Haug Gunhild.Haug@asnes.kommune.no
Dag Inge Storholt DagInge.Storholt@asnes.kommune.no
Stein Vidar Lindboe SteinVidar.Lindboe@asnes.kommune.no Vaktmester
Anne Kjersti Olsen AnneKjersti.Olsen@asnes.kommune.no
Lucia Friberg Lucia.Friberg@asnes.kommune.no
Ina Lill Øwre Torp InaLillOwre.Torp@asnes.kommune.no
Ulla Dybendal Ulla.Dybendal@asnes.kommune.no
Frøydis Skybakmoen Froydis.Skybakmoen@asnes.kommune.no
Solveig Busk Solveig.Busk@asnes.kommune.no
Karen Syversætre Karen.Syversaetre@asnes.kommune.no
Aud Jorun Winkvist Steen Jourunn.Steen@asnes.kommune.no
Jeanette Jacobsen Jeanette.Jacobsen@asnes.kommune.no
Leif Einar Husebæk LeifEinar.Husebaek@asnes.kommune.no
Karl Even Korbøl KarlEven.Korbol@asnes.kommune.no
Liv Randi Husubæk Moen LivRandiHusebaek.Moen@asnes.kommune.no
Linda Maribo Linda.Maribo@asnes.kommune.no
Ann Helen Sebusæter AnnHelenL.Sebusaeter@asnes.kommune.no
Aud Randi Fossum AudRandi.Fossum@asnes.kommune.no
Randi Hedstrøm Randi.Hedstrom@asnes.kommune.no 62 95 87 04 Konsulent
Laila Livgaard Laila.Livgaard@asnes.kommune.no Stedfortreder
Tom Richard Hammeren TomRichard.Hammeren@asnes.kommune.no